Chocolate-Cherry-Cream Cheese Panini Bites

This week, there was a serious re-org at work. Everyone is in chaos-mode and going a little nuts. The crazy appears to have rubbed off on my family, which has also decided to implode. Good thing I’ve got these sweet little mamas to get me through Tuesday.

I stole this recipe from Ellie Krieger (again), except I used honey wheat bread and cherry preserves. After all, cherries and chocolate are the keys to my heart. Along with a tall, scruffy brunette and some patent pumps. Maybe throw some wine in there, too.

These bits of bliss are as easy as one…

Two…

Three.

Stick ’em on the stove and enjoy.  Have a very tasty Tuesday!

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Chocolate-Cherry-Cream Cheese Panini Bites

  1. Drool……………This looks delicious, thank you for sharing. Hugs! Katherine

  2. Verna says:

    Yummy! I have to be carful, b/c I love sweet’s! I have to work out to b/c I might get to fat. FOOEY! You look good so you can eat these!

I <3 Comments. Leave one. Or else.

