Mouthgasmic Macaroni

Ate this delectable mac ‘n cheese two nights ago at Wasatch Brew Pub in Park City, Utah. Uncertain how many gallons of heavy cream went into it. Don’t really care, as the ski outfit I’ve been wearing for the past three days will forgive any and all extra calories. I may look like abominable-snowman-meets-the-half-ton-mom, but at least I’ve got my cheese. And newly acquired ski skills.

Loving my trip to Utah and ready to dish on the details (along with some HOMEMADE HOT FUDGE) in my next post.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Mouthgasmic Macaroni

  1. Yum yum yum, and the title, love it!

I <3 Comments. Leave one. Or else.

