Step One to World Domination

Today, my humble little blog was featured on the food page of BlogHer and on FoodPress.

[just in case you don’t believe me]

I would like to thank all of the little people I stepped on to get here, and welcome my new friends who are visiting from these sites. I think we’re going to get along famously. Just so long as you promise to follow my blog and not judge me when I eat too much chocolate.

Check out my “favorite recipes” tab for more mouthwatering dishes to satiate your stomach and expand your thighs. And stay tuned… I’ve got something strawberry-balsamic in the works.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Step One to World Domination

  1. How exciting! How does one go about being featured on such cool blogs? 🙂

  2. Your Loyal Follower says:

    CONGRATS!

  3. Whitney says:

    Moving on up!

  4. Congrats on the feature! The internets love you.

  5. Thanks, guys! Go check it out on the website- it’s still on the front of the food page 🙂

I <3 Comments. Leave one. Or else.

