Sneak Peek: Sweet & Spicy Fireball Cookies

It was really nice having a clean kitchen for approximately five minutes today. I then decided that making cookies was a good idea. As is usually the case, I was right.

These cookies are literally bursting with flavor. They are sweet. They are spicy. They are creamy. They will blow your mind.

Take it from someone who just ate four.

And yes, I took the liberty of naming them “fireball cookies.” I invented these addictive little bastards, so I will call them whatever I like, thank you very much.

I know you’re trying to figure out what in the hell is in/ on these. In response, I say: “see you for tomorrow’s post.”

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peek: Sweet & Spicy Fireball Cookies

  1. The Mouse says:

    I now have the Carole King song in my head: “Anticipation”! 🙂

  2. Darci Bodin says:

    As I am eating my oatmeal (bland), all I can think is, back to the market for some jalapeno jelly and thanks to The Mouse, I’ve got a wonderful song stuck in my head. Happy Day

I <3 Comments. Leave one. Or else.

